RIPPERS Hot Dogs

DAKA

Anyone ever have one of these...

Deep fried HOTDOG wrapped with BACON 

Sounds like a HEART ATTACK on a plate

Ripper
Variety of hot dog served in New Jersey

Ripper is the slang term for a type of hot dog. The name derives from a hot dog which is deep fried in oil, which sometimes causes the casing to burst, or "rip". "Rippers" were featured in the Travel Channel special "Hot Dog Heaven" and served as a major plot point in a first-season episode ... Wikipedia
  • Like 1

Many, many years ago I worked as a restaurant manager, and we served the "SuperDog". A footlong dog with bacon, cheese and chili. You could also get it with all the condiments you wanted, onions mustard, relish, ketchup, etc.

• Like 1

On 4/12/2022 at 5:39 AM, DAKA said:

Anyone ever have one of these...

Deep fried HOTDOG wrapped with BACON 

Sounds like a HEART ATTACK on a plate

Ripper
Variety of hot dog served in New Jersey

Ripper is the slang term for a type of hot dog. The name derives from a hot dog which is deep fried in oil, which sometimes causes the casing to burst, or "rip". "Rippers" were featured in the Travel Channel special "Hot Dog Heaven" and served as a major plot point in a first-season episode ... Wikipedia

Fogedaboutit. You ain't getting off this rock alive anyway. Live a little.

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1