VOTE!!!!

fortyofforty

Get out and VOTE today!!!  Bring family members with you, if they're of like mind.  Bring neighbors.  Offer to drive.  Get out the vote.  Democrats literally send buses into certain housing projects to drive scores of people to the polls.  Let's compete with that!  Get out!  DO IT!!!

• Like 1
  • Thanks 1

I did, for the first time something I have never done before. Voted straight ticket.  I am registered "I". There were only 4 races for me to vote on. The liberal PA State court has redistricted the state into favorable results for the Dz. I might go 1 for 4 this round. I predict the GOV will retain his spot and he brought along a no name hack as a LT GOV. The guy running against the GOV, a video surfaced recently where he was on some sort of rant against the GOV and mentioned something about trampling his face with golf shoes. Race over, right there. Fortunately, the PA House and Senate are Rz controlled. The Senate guy running against the feckless Bob Casey, not in the cards. No one really knows or recognizes him. Trump did one rally for the guy, he knows where to spend his time. And then we come to Connor Lamb v the incumbent Rothfus. Redistricting absolutely helps Lamb, perhaps a large influx of "Iz" will help Rothfus. My local guy wins hands down for State Rep. 

I voted but I have not pooped yet.

• Like 3

Done before 9a.  My wife & I both went, then I kept an eye on some contractors doing work for a friend so two others could go vote and have peace of mind about the work being done while they were gone.

There was rain this morning in my area and no lines. Walked right up to the check in, walked right up to the booth.

Straight ticket.  After that circus of corruption around Kavanaugh, I wouldn't give a Democrat a vote for dog catcher or even if my own mother were running for Congress. That party doesn't deserve any support at any level, in terms of both policies and of behavior.

• Thanks 2

• Administrators