Did George Floyd die of a drug overdose?

gwalchmai

It doesn't matter. We will never know the truth. There have been at least half a dozen "Autopsies" and all have different conclusions. All paid for by different interests.

I'm not sure I even believe the dude is dead. In the end though, it doesn't matter.

The temper tantrum that followed was too organized, well funded, well equipped and orchestrated to be anything but a planned event. A real tragedy.

Edited by LostinTexas
  • Like 1
  • Sad 1

8 minutes ago, gwalchmai said:

So these levels the link reports - 11ng/ml, etc. - are they just muddying the waters, maybe?

I don't believe anything i read anymore...and i'm not a doctor.

But two previous reports said...he didn't die of a drug overdose.

Was there something in his system?  I bet there was.

Was it what killed him?  I doubt it.

Just now, Historian said:

I don't believe anything i read anymore...and i'm not a doctor.

But two previous reports said...he didn't die of a drug overdose.

Was there something in his system?  I bet there was.

Was it what killed him?  I doubt it.

Thanks. I'm just trying to find answers.

If this is true, it doesn't really matter what a ME says.  Their "opinion" is subjective.  The data is objective.

• Floyd’s blood tests showed a concentration of Fentanyl of about three times the fatal dose.
  • Fentanyl is a dangerous opioid 50 times more potent than heroin. It has rapidly become the most common cause of death among drug addicts.

It is widely believed that George Floyd died from a police officer’s knee on his neck, whether due to asphyxiation or neck injury. That may be how it looks, to a naïve viewer. In reality, the county autopsy report says he died of a heart attack,[1] and states that there were “no life-threatening injuries.” Then how could they conclude it was homicide?

3 minutes ago, PPQer said:

If this is true, it doesn't really matter what a ME says.  Their "opinion" is subjective.  The data is objective.